The Trailside PTO is committed to providing support and funds to enhance the educational and social experience for students, faculty, and staff.

2017/2018 PTO Board

Co-President: Megan Luckan

Co-President: Melanie Smith

Secretary: Sara Hutchinson

Treasurer: Rebecca Turco

VP Health/Wellness: Jessica Lerner

Co-VP Academics: Kelly Manning

Co-VP Academics: Rhea Schomaker

VP Welcoming: Sharyn Jones

Co-VP Fundraising: Reyna Hadar

Co-VP Fundraising: Suzanne Jacoby

VP Communications: Stephanie O’Connor

VP Hospitality: Jessica Meister

Teacher Liaison: Michelle Owen